The Designer / Designs page shows you a selection of cards, where each card represents one of your designs and contains a thumbnail views of that design and a menu of options. Each card has a label attached under the thumbnail, this shows the current state of this design:

  • Published this label indicates that a revision of the design has been published and can be used on screens and in the sequencer
  • Not published currently there is no published version of this design, as such it cannot be used in the scheduler or sent to a screen.

The menu at the bottom of each card allows you to Rename, Edit or Delete the design, by default clicking any card will automatically take you to the Edit design revision screen.